Embassies represented at the Nobel Peace Prize Ceremony on December 10

Final report

47 embassies were represented at the Ceremony, 1 embassy never replied to our invitation (Sri Lanka), and 17 did for various reasons decline our invitations.

The 17 were: China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Tunisia, Saudi-Arabia, Pakistan, Iraq, Iran, Vietnam, Afghanistan, Venezuela, the Philippines, Egypt, Sudan, Cuba, Morocco and Algeria.

December 14, 2010